who is who?

A FEW FACES BEHIND IOF2020

ARABLE

Vik Vandecaveye

Business Chair

CHN Industrial (BE)

vik.vandecaveye@cnhind.com

ARABLE

Corné Kempenaar

Technical Chair

WUR (NL)

corne.kempenaar@wur.nl

video-play-button
video-play-button

ARABLE

Peter Paree

Ecosystem Chair

ZLTO (NL)

peter.paree@zlto.nl

Dairy

Patrick Honcoop

Business Chair

365FarmNet (DE)

honcoop@365farmnet.com

DAIRY

Craig Michie

Technical Chair

Strathclyde University (UK)

c.michie@strath.ac.uk  

Dairy

Ivan Andonovic

Technical Chair

Strathclyde University  (UK)

i.andonovic@strath.ac.uk

DAIRY

Kees Lokhorst

Ecosystem Chair

WUR (NL)

kees.lokhorst@wur.nl 

fruits

Spyros Fountas

Technical Chair

AUA (GR)

sfountas@aua.gr

fruits

Vincenzo Verrastro

Ecosystem Chair

CIHEAM (IT)

verrastro@iamb.it

fruits

Jose Luis Molina Zamora

Business Chair

HISPATEC (ES)

jlmolina@hispatec.es

vegetables

Manuel Berenguel Soria

Technical Chair

UAL (ES)

beren@ual.es

vegetables

Cristina Micheloni

Ecosystem Chair

Valoritalia (IT)

cristina.micheloni@gmail.com

vegetables

Erik Pekkeriet

Business Chair

WUR (NL)

erik.pekkeriet@wur.nl

MEAT

Mikel Larrañaga

Technical Chair

IK4-Tekniker (ES)

mikel.larranaga@tekniker.es 

meat

Jarissa Maselyne

Ecosystem Chair

ILVO (BE)

jarissa.maselyne@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

MEAT

Kristof Mertens

Business Chair

Porphyrio

kristof.mertens@porphyrio.com